Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 10 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Alonzo, Maria Librarian Send Email malonzo8512@uvaldecisd.net 
Briseno, Antoinette Attendance Clerk/PEIMS Send Email abriseno4568@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Lupita Parent Liaison Send Email ggarcia1733@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, Ida Principal's Secretary Send Email igonzalez1981@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, Marcia Ace Coordinator Send Email mgonzalez3112@uvaldecisd.net 
Henderson, Niki Family & Student Specialist Send Email nhenderson6353@uvaldecisd.net 
Hill-Garcia, Norma Instructional Coach Send Email nhill-garcia9159@uvaldecisd.net 
Munoz, Leslie Counselor Send Email lmunoz7378@uvaldecisd.net 
Pace, Susan Nurse-LVN Send Email space8475@uvaldecisd.net 
Schmitt, Barbara Cafeteria Manager Send Email bschmitt5669@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 10 items